What Would You Do For A Klondike Bar?

A friend at work asked me what I would do for a Klondike bar yesterday. I answered that I would knit her a scarf, not yet knowing that she actually had a Klondike bars to share in the freezer. So I’ll be knitting her a scarf or cowl that is properly warm and cozy for the upcoming Minnesota winter. Time to dive into the stash and see what yarn and patterns she might like!

This isn’t part of my current WIP Mountain expedition, but I did add in the loophole that new projects can be started if there’s an extremely good reason. I also added a baby gift for another co-worker using the same loophole. Don’t worry…I should still be able to reach my WIP Mountain goals!

What would you do for a Klondike bar?

Leave a Reply

